© 2019 APOTCARE Sarl - 34, Avenue des Champs - Élysées F-75008 Paris - info@apotcare.com

NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

PRIVACY POLICY

 

LEGAL NOTICE


The publisher of the Site is the company APOTCARE SARL , a limited liability company (hereinafter the "Company") registered with the RCS of Paris under the number 492 641 139.

Its registered office is at the following address: 34, avenue des Champs-Élysées 75008 Paris
The hosting of the site is provided by the company WIX.

1. Information

 

When browsing our Site and to provide you with the best possible service, we may collect several types of information, including:

- When ordering or creating your User account: your name, contact details (address, email address, telephone number).

- When placing an order: the delivery address (es) entered, the username and password associated with your account and the history of your selection of products and your actions on our Site.

- When requesting information, any email addressed to our customer service, subscription to our newsletter or any other service, participation in a contest, vote for a product or notices posted: your name, your contact information and any other information such as your age , your interests and your product preferences.

- During any visit to the Site: your internet location (IP address, domain name of .fr or .com, url of origin), the browser used, the country and the telephone prefix of your computer, the pages of our The site you visited during your visit, the ads you clicked, and any searches you did. We may collect this information even if you do not have a User account with us.

2. Use

 

We promise you to use your Personal Information only for the improvement of our services.

For example, we will not unnecessarily share your information with third parties unrelated to the Site. We can, for example, use the information collected on: The processing of your orders, the improvement of our Site, the management of a contest, a promotion, a survey or other options of our Site, improving our customer service, improving your browsing experience, sending periodic emails or information about our offer and products, improving our advertising.

By visiting apotcare.com, you agree to be contacted by us for any of the reasons set out above by telephone, e-mail or mail. You confirm that you will not consider the use of your Confidential Information as an infringement of your rights as provided by the French regulations.

When creating your User Account, you will be able to choose to receive information, products, promotions and any other special offers from us. If you do not wish to be contacted for these purposes, be sure to check the appropriate box during the payment or account creation process.

You can choose at any time to stop receiving emails from us.

The instructions to unsubscribe from our lists are at the bottom of all our emails.

 

3. Protection

 

Apotcare.com has implemented many security measures to ensure the protection of your Personal Information.

We have a security system and the most powerful servers on the internet. All sensitive / payment data provided by Users is transmitted by SSL (Secure Socket Layer) and encrypted via Stripe. They can only be accessed by authorized individuals, who have specific access rights to our systems and are required to keep such information confidential.

After a transaction, your private data will not be stored on our servers.

4. Cookies

 

We use cookies to improve the quality of the navigation on our Site and the tools we offer. These cookies allow us to remember and process the products in your shopping cart, to understand and save your preferences in anticipation of future visits, to follow the evolution of advertisements, to gather data about the website traffic as well as interaction between our Site and the Users. You can, if you wish, block cookies by changing the preferences in your internet browser.

5. Communication to a third party

 

We are committed to respecting the confidentiality of your Personal Information.

They may, however, be communicated to trusted third parties who assist us in the administration of the Site, the proper functioning of our business and the services we offer you, insofar as these third parties undertake to keep such information confidential. .

We will also disclose information about you if it is necessary in order to comply with the law, to enforce the policies of our Site or to protect our rights, property or safety and those of third parties.

Finally, we may disclose your Personal Information or your User Account information to any judicial authority (or other regulatory or governmental authority investigating allegedly illegal activities) at their request.

Because we respect your privacy, we have taken the necessary precautions to comply with the General Regulations for the Protection of Data (RGPD). We will not share your Personal Information with third parties without your consent (except as provided above).

On the other hand, non-personal (non-identifying) data may be passed on to any third party for marketing, advertising or other purposes. These privacy policies apply solely to the collection and use of information that we collect on our Site, and not information collected offline.

6. Right of access

In accordance with the Data Protection Act you can, at any time, exercise your right to access and rectify information about you by contacting us at the following address: info@apotcare.com

© 2019 APOTCARE Sarl - 34, Avenue des Champs - Élysées F-75008 Paris - info@apotcare.com

NEWSLETTER

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

L’éditeur du Site est la société APOTCARE, société à responsabilité limitée (ci-après la « Société ») immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 492 641 139.

Son siège social se situe à l’adresse suivante : 34, avenue des Champs-Élysées 75008 Paris
L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société WIX.

 

1. Informations

Lors de votre navigation sur notre Site et afin de vous fournir le meilleur service possible, nous pouvons être amenés à recueillir plusieurs types d’informations, et notamment :

  • lors d’une commande ou de la création de votre compte d’Utilisateur : votre nom, vos coordonnées (adresse, adresse email, numéro de téléphone) et les informations figurant sur votre carte de crédit.

  • lors d’une commande : la ou les adresse(s) de livraison renseignées, l’identifiant et mot de passe associés à votre compte et l’historique de votre sélection de produits et de vos actions sur notre Site.

  • Lors de toute demande d’informations, tout email adressé à notre service client, abonnement à notre newsletter ou tout autre service, participation à un concours, vote pour un produit ou avis postés : votre nom, vos coordonnées et toute autre information comme votre âge, vos centres d’intérêts et vos préférences de produits.

  • Lors de toute visite sur le Site : votre localisation internet (adresse IP, nom de domaines du type .fr ou .com, url d’origine), le navigateur utilisé, le pays et le préfixe téléphonique de votre ordinateur, les pages de notre Site que vous avez consultées au cours de votre visite, les publicités sur lesquelles vous avez cliqué et toute recherche que vous avez effectuée. Nous pouvons être amenés à recueillir ces informations même si vous ne disposez pas de compte d’Utilisateur chez nous.

 

2. Utilisation

Nous utilisons vos Informations Personnelles uniquement pour l’amélioration de nos services.

Par exemple, nous ne partagerons pas inutilement vos informations avec des tiers sans lien avec le Site. Nous pouvons, par exemple, utiliser les informations recueillies sur :

  • le traitement de vos commandes,

  • l’amélioration de notre Site, la gestion d’un concours, d’une promotion, d’un sondage ou d’autres options de notre Site,

  • l’amélioration de notre service client, l’amélioration de votre expérience de navigation, l’envoi d’emails périodiques ou d’informations relatives à nos offre et produits, l’amélioration de notre publicité.

En visitant apotcare.com, vous acceptez d’être contactés par nos services pour l’une quelconque des raisons précisées ci-dessus que ce soit par téléphone, e-mail ou par courrier. Vous confirmez que vous ne considérerez pas l’utilisation de vos Informations Confidentielles comme étant une infraction à vos droits tels que prévus par la réglementation française.

Lors de la création de votre compte d’Utilisateur, vous pourrez choisir de recevoir des informations, des produits, des promotions et toute autre offre spéciale de notre part. Si vous ne désirez pas être contacté(e) à ces fins, assurez-vous de bien cocher la case appropriée lors du processus de paiement ou de création de compte.

Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de ne plus recevoir d’emails de notre part. Les instructions permettant de vous désinscrire de nos listes figurent au bas de tous nos emails.

3. Protection

Apotcare.com  a mis en place de nombreuses mesures de sécurité pour garantir la protection de vos Informations Personnelles.

Nous disposons d’un système de sécurité et des serveurs les plus puissants sur internet. Toutes les données sensibles / de paiement fournies par les Utilisateurs sont transmises par protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et cryptée dans notre base de données. Elles ne peuvent être consultées que par les personnes autorisées, disposant des droits d'accès spécifiques à nos systèmes et tenues de garder ces informations confidentielles.

Après une transaction, vos données privées ne seront pas conservées sur nos serveurs.

4. Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer la qualité de la navigation sur notre Site et des outils que nous proposons. Ces cookies nous permettent notamment de nous souvenir et traiter les produits figurant dans votre panier, à comprendre et sauvegarder vos préférences en prévision de vos futures visites, à suivre l’évolution des publicités, regrouper des données concernant le trafic du Site ainsi que l’interaction entre notre Site et les Utilisateurs.

Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, bloquer les cookies en modifiant les préférences dans votre navigateur internet.

 

5. Communication à un tiers

Nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité de vos Informations Personnelles. Elles peuvent, toutefois, être communiquées à des tiers de confiance qui nous assistent dans l’administration du Site, le bon fonctionnement de notre activité et les prestations que nous vous offrons, dans la mesure où ces tiers s’engagent à garder ces informations confidentielles.

Nous divulguerons également les informations vous concernant si cela s’avérait nécessaire afin de nous conformer à la loi, d’appliquer les politiques de notre Site ou protéger nos droits, notre propriété ou notre sécurité ainsi que ceux des tiers.

Enfin, nous pouvons divulguer vos Informations Personnelles ou les informations relatives à votre compte d’Utilisateur à toute autorité judiciaire (ou toute autre autorité de régulation ou gouvernementale qui enquêterait sur des activités présumées illégales) à leur demande.

Parce que nous respectons votre vie privée, nous avons pris les précautions nécessaires pour nous conformer au Règlement Général pour la Protection des Données (RGPD). Nous ne partagerons donc pas vos Informations Personnelles avec des tiers sans votre consentement (à l’exception de ce qui est prévu ci-dessus).

En revanche, les données non-personnelles (ne permettant pas de vous identifier) pourront être transmises à tout tiers à des fins marketing, publicité ou autres. Les présentes règles de confidentialité s'appliquent uniquement à la collecte et à l'usage des informations que nous aurions collectées sur notre Site, et non aux informations collectées hors ligne.

 

6. Droit d’accès

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés vous pouvez, à tout moment, exercer votre droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations vous concernant en nous contactant à l’adresse suivante : info@apotcare.com