The complete beauty treatment for Lashes & Brows

The complete treatment to apply morning and evening to obtain healthy eyelashes and eyebrows.

The complete beauty treatment for Lashes & Brows

€99.00Price
  • - OPTICARE is the first daily fortifying and revitalizing vegan treatment for eyelashes and eyebrows based on natural ingredients. Without prostaglandin or hormonal derivative. Opticare offers remarkable protection for eyelashes and eyebrows. It protects and strengthens your eyelashes and eyebrows daily while stimulating pigmentation.


    - OPTILASH is the first dermatological serum for eyelash growth composed of natural ingredients with clinically proven effectiveness. Its vegan formula tested by ophthalmologists, strengthens, promotes growth and limits eyelash loss. Clinically proven results: up to + 66% lash length in 28 days.


    - OPTIBROW is the first dermatological eyebrow serum based on natural ingredients. Optibrow is an award-winning, clinically proven formula to improve the appearance of your eyebrows as early as 28 days. The result? denser and thicker eyebrows. Fuller, more beautiful natural eyebrows are just a few brush strokes away.

     

    Does not contain prostaglandin or other hormonal derivatives.

Le soin beauté complet Cils & Sourcils

Le soin complet à appliquer matin et soir pour obtenir des cils et des sourcils en pleine santé.

Le soin beauté complet Cils & Sourcils

99,00 €Prix
  • - OPTICARE est le premier soin végan fortifiant et revitalisant quotidien pour les cils et les sourcils à base d'ingrédients naturels. Sans prostaglandine ou dérivé hormonal. Opticare offre une protection remarquable des cils et des sourcils. Il protège et fortifie vos cils et sourcils quotidiennement tout en stimulant la pigmentation.


    - OPTILASH est le premier sérum dermatologique pour la pousse des cils composé d'ingrédients naturels à l'efficacité cliniquement prouvée. Sa formule végane testée par des ophtalmologues, fortifie, favorise la pousse et limite la chute des cils. Résultats cliniquement prouvés: jusqu'à +66% de longueur des cils en 28 jours.


    - OPTIBROW est le premier sérum dermatologique pousse des sourcils à base d'ingrédients naturels. OptiBrow est une formule primée, cliniquement prouvée, pour améliorer l'apparence de vos sourcils dès 28 jours. Le résultat? des sourcils plus denses et plus épais. Des sourcils naturels plus volumineux et plus beaux ne sont plus qu’à quelques coups de pinceau.